Email Canadian leaders

Mainbanner Take Action Canada (2016 01 17)



Fill in the form below and click send.

  • This appeal will be more effective if you add your own comments or modify the text by writing in the Letter section. The more you personalize the message the better!
  • Do not include a salutation like: “Dear Honourable …”. The appropriate salutation/ greeting for each recipient will be automatically inserted into the email message.
  • Your name will be automatically added to the bottom of the message.

Sometimes it’s slow for the messages to go through. Please wait and do not click ‘SEND’ again. It will work!
Il est parfois lent pour les messages à envoyer. Veuillez patienter et ne cliquez pas sur “SEND” à nouveau. Il fonctionnera !


Justin Trudeau
Rona Ambrose
Thomas Mulcair
Tony Clement
Elizabeth May
Robert Auburn
Marie-Claire Bibeau
Stephan Dion
Message Recipients
Prime Minister Justin Trudeau
Stéphane Dion, Minister of Foreign Affairs
Marie-Claude Bibeau, Minister of International Development and Francophonie
Rob Oliphant, Member of Parliament, Liberal Party
Tony Clement, Critic for Foreign Affairs, Conservative Party
Robert Aubin, Critic for International Development & La Fracophonie, NDP
Thomas Mulcair, Leader of the Opposition, NDP
Elizabeth May, Leader, Green Party
Lisa Barrett, Critic for International Affairs, Green Party
Ronnie Smith, Critic for Peace and Security, Green Party
Jacqueline Romanow , Critic for Human Rights & Development, Green Party





2015 at the demonstrationsquare




Yves Makwambala square


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *